Vorstand


Oberschützenmeisterin: Regina Bilger regina.bilger@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de 07631/4589

Schützenmeister: Patrick Schlageter patrick.schlageter@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de 0173/4146436

Kassenwart: Thomas Bienger thomas.bienger@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de 0761/4510782

Schriftführer: Torben Leininger torben.leininger@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de

1. Beisitzer: Horst Wiedmann horst.wiedmann@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de

2. Beisitzer: Manfred Frey manfred.frey@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de

Jugendleiter: Jonas Grozinger jonas.grozinger@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de 0173/2076005

1. Sportwart: Dietrich Hegebarth dietrich.hegebarth@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de 07634/3922

2. Sportwart: Markus Vetter markus.vetter@sv-neuenburg-zienken.de



1. Kassenprüfer: Joachim Schaurer 2. Kassenprüfer: Jonas Grozinger



Ehrenmitglieder

Christian Sublon Wilhelm Müller Gerhard Rubrecht



Hier geht es zu unserer Satzung

© SV Neuenburg-Zienken e.V.       |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |